Navigation
Administrative Staff

 


       


Higher Degrees & Research - Email: saefpostgrad@ukzn.ac.za

Singh, Jerusha (Ms)

Administrative Officer

PMB Commerce building G8

+27 33- 260 6486

Singhju@ukzn.ac.za

Ntuli, Nozipho (Mrs)

Administrative Officer

WVL  J block 221

+27 31- 260 7644

Ntulin2@ukzn.ac.za

Naidoo, Seshni (Mrs)

Administrative Officer

WVL J block 347

+27 31- 260 1079

naidoos81@ukzn.ac.za

Mfungeni,Nondumiso (Ms)   Administrative Officer  WVL  J block 343 +27 31-260
2364
 Mfungeni@ukzn.ac.za

 

 

 


Teaching Administration Officer


 Pietermaritzburg

Ahern, Carol (Mrs)

Accounting

PMB Commerce building G8

+27 31- 260 5392

ahernc@ukzn.zc.za

Aiyer, Beverley Ann (Ms)

Accounting

PMB  Commerce building G8

+27 31- 260 5831

aiyerb@ukzn.ac.za

 
Westville

Ings, Patricia (Ms)

Accounting 

WVL J block 128

+27 31- 260 1467

ingsp@ukzn.ac.za

Jasmin, Raylynn (Mrs)

Accounting

WVL J block 241

+27 31- 260 7002

jasmin@ukzn.ac.za

Naidu, Lynn (Mrs)

Accounting PGDA

WVL J block 238

+27 31- 260 2678

naidul@ukzn.ac.za

Pillay, Charlene(Mrs)

Accounting

WVL J block 236

+27 31- 260 1250

josephc@ukzn.ac.za



Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved